Friday, August 12, 2011
Please help! ..... i need advice! :)?
so there was this guy in my cl and he's the shy types but he's really cute he told one of our common friends that he likes me and the common friend lets call him A kinda blew it by making a big joke out of it, aaah, I hate him cuz I kinda liked that guy too, but he's too shy and that day all 3 of us were on conference on blackberry messenger and A kept making fun of him and saying he didn't have the nerve to ask him out and all that it was really rude to say all that stuff, so a while back I bbmed him and said sorry that he had to go thru all that just cuz of me and he said naa its cool and that he didn't feel bad or anything so i was like so we're cool now eh? so he's like yeah :) and thats it, wow! he's really shy! so what do i do now? i really like him too! :) help!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment