Thursday, August 18, 2011

Is Quagmire from Family Guy the stereotype of an Italian-American?

I don't think all Italian Americans are horny for women or womanizers I figured he was a stereotype of someone from the past generations (50's 60's 70's) because of the car he drives and his whole up-do of his house (being very retro) and the way his hair is styled. And I don't think that Seth MacFarlen (sorry if I spelled his name wrong) wanted Quagmire to be Italian anyways.

No comments:

Post a Comment