Friday, August 19, 2011

What would you think?? girl crying in cl?

Alrite so in history i have a lot of friends in there so im always happy and smiling always crackin jokes. pretty much never been sad in that cl. Today while I was in that cl i was in a great mood and then when the teacher started his lecture my phone vibrated and i saw my bfs name:) so i smiled and went on to read the text. it said monika, no ofence but i dont want a gf right now. lets just be friends. when i read that i got sooo pissed off!! i just saw him and talked to him at lunch not even 15 min ago and he couldnt do it in person there? so i was so mad and sad i put my head down and started crying. there were so many tears idt ive ever cried that much. i pretty much hada puddle on my folder. what would you think if you saw a girl thats usually happy and was happy in the begining of cl crying out of nowhere? would u think its funny? or sad? or think i want attention? i dont cry infront of ppl. i usually wait to get home and it all comes out then but idk what happened today. :(

No comments:

Post a Comment